From Lucasfilm comes the first of the Star Wars stand-alone films – Rogue One: A Star Wars Story, an epic adventure. In a time of conflict, a group of unlikely heroes band together on a mission to steal the plans to the Death Star, the Empire’s ultimate weapon of destruction. This key event in the Star Wars timeline brings together ordinary people who choose to do extraordinary things, and in doing so, become part of something greater than themselves.

Get it on Digital HD

Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Relive the excitement of Star Wars: The Force Awakens!

Get It Now
Star Wars: The Phantom Menace
Star Wars: Attack of the Clones
Star Wars: Revenge of the Sith
Star Wars: A New Hope
Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back
Star Wars: Return of the Jedi

Star Wars Six Movie Collection

Purchase the Star Wars Six Movie Collection
and earn 1400 SCENE® points or enjoy them a la carte

Get It Now